Showing all 4 results

Adept Hunger

16,000 руб.

Hybrid model for park and boat. Unbreakable sandwich construction with a lightweight composite wood core and composite foam inserts, ABS sideboards and cushioning inserts made of impact-resistant polyurethane on toe capes – hold any shocks as much as possible reliably, a slip of ultra-slim high molecular weight polyethylene 1 mm thick! Maximum durable, very durable and slippery. 5-step rocker, several types of fiberglass and a layer of carbon.

Imperial Adept Bow

20,000 руб.

High-tech park wakeboard for winches.
The indestructible sandwich construction with the use of high modular secular tissue, basalt fabric and carbon fiber, light wooden core, ABS sideboards and shock-absorbing inserts made of impact-resistant polyurethane on toes maximally reliably holds any shocks, slip from super-slim high-molecular-weight polyethylene 1mm thick! Maximum durable, very durable and slippery. 3 step rocker.

Imperial Waterline

18,000 руб.

A model for a boat and a park. The indestructible sandwich construction with a lightweight composite wood core and composite foam inserts, ABS buffers and shock absorbing inserts made of impact-resistant polyurethane in toe capes – hold any shocks as safely as possible. Vedas in the central part. Slip from super slim high molecular weight polyethylene 1mm thick! Maximum durable, very durable and slippery. Even rocker, several types of fiberglass and a layer of carbon.

Wake Adept Imperial

14,000 руб.

A classic flat wakeboard for the figures in the wakepark and the most severe straight!) The indestructible sandwich construction with a light wooden core, ABS sideboards and shock absorbing inserts made of impact-resistant polyurethane on the toes maximally reliably holds any shocks, a slip of super-slim, high molecular weight polyethylene 1mm thick! Maximum durable, very durable and slippery. Continuous smooth rocker, several types of fiberglass.

Отображаются все 4 результата

Adept Hunger

16,000 руб.

Гибридная модель для парка и катера. Неубиваемая сендвич-конструкция с легким композитным деревянным сердечником и вставками из композитной пены, ABS сайдволами и амортизирующими вставками из ударостойкого полиуретана на мысках, — максимально надежно держат любые удары, скользяк из суперскользкого высокомолекулярного полиэтилена толщиной 1мм! Максимально долговечный, очень прочный и скользкий. 5 ступенчатый рокер, несколько типов стекловолокна и слой карбона.

Imperial Adept Bow

20,000 руб.

Высокотехнологичный парковый вейкборд для лебедок.
Неубиваемая сендвич конструкция с использованием высокомодульной секлоткани, базальтовой ткани и карбона, легким деревянным сердечником, ABS сайдволами и амортизирующими вставками из ударостойкого полиуретана на мысках максимально надежно держит любые удары, скользяк из суперскользкого высокомолекулярного полиэтилена толщиной 1мм! Максимально долговечный, очень прочный и скользкий. 3 ступенчатый рокер.

Imperial Waterline

18,000 руб.

Модель для катера и парка. Неубиваемая сендвич-конструкция с легким композитным деревянным сердечником и вставками из композитной пены, ABS сайдволами и амортизирующими вставками из ударостойкого полиуретана на мысках, — максимально надежно держат любые удары. Реданы в центральной части. Скользяк из суперскользкого высокомолекулярного полиэтилена толщиной 1мм! Максимально долговечный, очень прочный и скользкий. Равномерный рокер, несколько типов стекловолокна и слой карбона.

Wake Adept Imperial

12,000 руб.

Классический плоский вейкборд для фигур в вейкпарке и самого сурового стрита!) Неубиваемый сендвич конструкция с легким деревянным сердечником, ABS сайдволами и амортизирующими вставками из ударостойкого полиуретана на мысках максимально надежно держит любые удары, скользяк из суперскользкого высокомолекулярного полиэтилена толщеной 1мм! Максимально долговечный, очень прочный и скользкий. Непрерывный плавный рокер, несколько типов стекловолокна.