History

We have been freeskiing since 1997, we stood at the origins of this ski culture in our country and saw its origin abroad. In 2002, we founded the largest Russian freeski community twintip.ru, dedicated to nyuskul and freeride, in 2006 created the first friska store in Russia twintipshop.ru, in 2010 created the first electronic ski magazine “Freeskiermag”, in 2008 they created a workshop for the production of skis , and in 2013 created an experimental production of ski skis “Imperial Factory”, which also created a new summer direction Vejkski.

We skated ourselves and actively participated in the life of the new ski area. A lot of tests of new equipment for the majority of Russian ski magazines (Ski Ski, Ski-Style, Skipass, Vertical World Freeskiermag), promoted in Russia new at that time ski brands: Armada, Movement, Ninthward, Amplid, Zag, Moment. Organized tests of equipment, competitions, participated in judging most major contests, created snow parks, built tracks for the World Cup stages, themselves participated in the first championships in frisking and trained new generations.

Over the years, we have not only tried most of the models of skiing, boots and bindings, we saw the evolution of this equipment, felt all the innovations on ourselves, all the pros and cons of what the ski industry was creating,
thus comprehending the very philosophy of frisking development.

Now we make skis ourselves, as they should be from our point of view. Undoubtedly, we have chosen the most complex and one of the most expensive equipment segment from the point of view of production and reliability, but our many years of experience and assistance of many leading sportsmen and world experts of skilbuilding help us in our quest for excellence. Imperial Skis is, first of all, the ideology of freeskiing in all its directions: freeride, backcountry freestyle, park skating and straight.

Everything from design to finished products is the embodiment of the flight of thought of a new generation of skiers, which we turn into your reality with your help. We collected the best technology and baked them in a single monolith called “Imperial skis”.

Contact information

Adress:
Russia, Moscow, Preobraczenskaya plochad

Telephone:
+7(977) 726-34-52

Email:
sales@imperialskis.ru

Work hours:
Monday – Friday 10.00 – 20.00

Мы в соцсетях:

Contact form

Оправить

Мы находимся тут

История

Мы занимаемся фрискиингом с 1997 года, мы стояли у истоков этой лыжной культуры в нашей стране и видели ее зарождение за рубежом. В 2002 года мы основали крупнейшее Российское фриски сообщество twintip.ru, посвященное ньюскулу и фрирайду, в 2006 создали первый в России фриски магазин twintipshop.ru, в 2010 году создали перый электронный лыжный журнал «Freeskiermag», в 2008 году создали мастерскую по производству лыж, а в 2013 создали экспери-ментальное производство фриски лыж «Imperial Factory», где также создавалось новое летнее направление Вейкски.

Мы катались сами и активно участвовали в жизни нового лыжного направления. Проводили множество тестов нового оборудования для большинства российских лыжных журналов («Ski Горные лыжи», «Ski-Style», «Skipass», «Вертикальный Мир» «Freeskiermag»), продвигали в России новые на тот момент лыжные бренды: Armada, Movement, Ninthward, Amplid, Zag, Moment. Организовывали тесты снаряжения, соревнования, участвовали в судействе большинства крупных контестов, создавали сноупарки, строили трассы для этапов кубка мира, сами участвовали в первых чемпионатах по фрискиингу и обучали новые поколения.

За эти годы мы не только попробовали большинство моделей фриски лыж, ботинок и креплений, мы видели эволюцию этого оборудования, чувствовали все инновации на себе, все плюсы и минусы того, что создавала лыжная индустрия,
постигая тем самым саму философию развития фрискиинга.

Теперь мы сами делаем лыжи такими, какими с нашей точки зрения они должны быть. Мы выбрали, несомненно, сложнейший и один из самых затратных с точки зрения производства и надежности конструкций сегмент оборудова-ния, но наш многолетний опыт и помощь многих ведущих спортсменов и мировых экспертов скибилдинга помогают нам в нашем стремлении к совершенству. Imperial Skis — это, прежде всего, идеология фрискиинга во всех его направлениях: фрирайда, беккантри фристайла, паркового катания и стрита.

Всё, от дизайна до готовой продукции — это воплощение полета мысли нового поколения лыжников, которые мы с вашей помощью превращаем в реальность. Мы собрали лучшие технологии и запекли их в единый монолит под названием «Imperial skis».

Контактная информация

Адрес:
Россия, Москва, Преображенская площадь

Телефон:
+7(977) 726-34-52

Email:
info@imperialskis.com

Обработка заказов:
Понедельник – Пятница 10.00 – 20.00

Мы в соцсетях:

Напишите нам

Оправить

Мы находимся тут